Major Individual Donors

The Foundation recognizes individuals who have made substantial lifetime contributions to our programs and mission.
are grateful for their generous support and investment in the future of maternal-fetal medicine.



($40,000 or more)

Bryann Bromley, MD
Aaron Caughey, MD, PhD
Mary D’Alton, MD
David Luthy, MD*
Brian Mercer, MD
Dan O’Keeffe, MD
John Queenan, MD*
Edward Quilligan, MD*
Christopher Robinson, MD, MSCR
Andrew Senyei, MD
Joanne Stone, MD, MS

($30,000 - $39,999)

Mr. and Mrs. Frank Fertitta III
Mr. and Mrs. Lorenzo Fertitta
Brian Iriye, MD
Deirdre Lyell, MD
Federico Mariona, MD, MBA*
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Peress
Anthony Sciscione, DO


($20,000 - $29,999)

Laxmi Baxi, MD
Sean Blackwell, MD
Michael Foley, MD

Thomas Garite, MD*
Mark Landon, MD
 Jay Iams, MD*

James Keller, MD, MHSA
Michael Krew, MD, MS
Mark Landon, MD
Richard Paul, MD*
Lawrence Platt, MD*
Eva Pressman, MD

Robert Resnik, MD*
Laura Riley, MD
Michael Socol, MD*
Robert Sokol, MD*
Catherine Spong, MD
Blair Wylie, MD, MPH

($10,000 - $19,999)


Kjersti Aagaard Tillery, MD, PhD, FACOG
Alfred Abuhamad, MD
John Allbert, MD
Kofi Amankwah, MD*

John Barton, MD, MS
Mr. and Mrs. Philip H.M. Beauregard
Vincenzo Berghella, MD
Frank Boehm, MD*
John Botti, MD*
Haywood Brown, MD
Fadi Bsat, MD
Robert Carpenter Jr., MD*
Nancy Chescheir, MD
Arnold Cohen, MD*

C. Andrew Combs, MD, PhD
Joshua Copel, MD
David Cotton, MD
Sabrina Craigo, MD
Robert Creasy, MD*
Amelia Cruz, MD*
F. Gary Cunningham, MD*
Gary Dildy, MD
Lorraine Dugoff, MD
Andrea Edlow, MD
Carey Eppes, MD, MPH
Mr. and Mrs. Marc Falcone
Helen Feltovich, MD
Dr. and Mrs. Roger Freeman*

Steven Gabbe, MD*
Alessandro Ghidini, MD
Laura Gorski, DO
Drs. Melissa Gilliam & William Grobman
Wilson Huang, MD

Donna Johnson, MD
Richard Kates, MD*
Helen Kay, MD
Allen Killam, MD*
Sarah Kilpatrick, MD, PhD
Moon Kim, MD
Jeffrey Lipshitz, MD*

James Martin Jr., MD
Kathryn Menard, MD, MPH
Irwin Merkatz, MD*
Frank Miller, MD*
Douglas Montgomery, MD
Thomas Moore, MD
Yuji Murata, MD
Michael Nageotte, MD
Roger Newman, MD
Jennifer Niebyl, MD*
Mary Norton, MD
Barbara Parilla, MD
Richard Perkins, MD*
Drs. John and Ruthanne Queenan Jr.
Kathryn Reed, MD
Andrew Satin, MD
Robert Silver, MD
Lynn Simpson, MD
William Spellacy, MD*
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Steen
Ronald Wapner, MD*
Katharine Wenstrom, MD
Deborah Wing, MD, MBA
Stephen Wold, MD
Sze-Ya Yeh, MD*
Carolyn Zelop, MD

Bolded names indicate at least one donation was made in 2023. 
*Founder’s Club Member (MFM Board Certification prior to 1983)