Thank you to the more than 100 volunteers who support the work of the Foundation
through their service on our governance and program selection committees.

Development Committee

Mary D'Alton, MD - Chair

Bryann Bromley, MD
Brian Iriye, MD
Dan O'Keeffe, MD
Rachael Overcash, MD, MPH
Chris Robinson, MD, MSCR
Amber Samuel, MD
Joanne Stone, MD, MS

Finance Committee

Eva Pressman, MS - Chair

Alfred Abuhamad, MD
Helen Feltovich, MD
Brian Mercer, MD
Blair Wylie, MD, MPH
Janet Andrews, MD
Christina Han, MD
Jeffrey Kuller, MD

Nominating Committee

Mary D'Alton, MD - Chair

John Barton, MD, MS
Donna Johnson, MD
Judette Louis, MD, MPH
Joanne Stone, MD, MS

Danielle Peress, MD Memorial Fund Committee

Sam Parry, MD - Chair

Sean Esplin, MD
Laura Glaser, MD
Lisa Levine, MD
Alan Peaceman, MD
Joanne Stone, MD, MS 

Garite Mini-Sabbatical Committee

Brian Iriye, MD - Chair

John Barton, MD, MS
Chad Grotegut, MD
Mounira Habli, MD, MSCR
Michael Haydon, MD
Meghan Hill, MBBS

Quality Improvement Research Awards Committee

David LaGrew, MD and Dale Reisner, MD - Co-Chairs

Peter Bernstein, MD
Nancy Chescheir, MD
Kelly Gibson, MD
Afshan Hameed, MD

Queenan Global Health Awards Committee

Vincenzo Berghella, MD - Chair

Kelli Barbour, MD, MSc, MA
Joey Biggio, MD, MSc
Doris Chou, MD
Shad Deering, MD
Alexis Gimovsky, MD
Tim Johnson, Jr, MD
Scott Petersen, MD
Jorge E. Tolosa, MD, MSCR
Blair Wylie, MD, MPH

Quilligan Scholars Committee

Alison Cahill, MD, MSCI - Chair

Yalda Afshar, MD, PhD
Michelle Debbink, MD, PhD
Sarah Rae Easter, MD
Juan Gonzalez Velez, MD, PhD
Bill Grobman, MD
Cynthia Gyamfi-Bannerman, MD
Tony Sciscione, DO
Lorene Temming, MD
Martha Tesfalul, MD
Joe Wax, MD

Reproductive Health Mini-Sabbatical Committee

Erika Werner, MD - Chair

Sarah Horvath, MD
Justin Lappen, MD
Maria Rodriguez, MD, MPH
Omar Young, MD

Scholarly Activities Committee

Yoel Sadovsky, MD - Chair

Katherine Grantz, MD
Bill Grobman, MD
Cynthia Gyamfi-Bannerman, MD
Francine Hughes, MD
Leslie Myatt, PhD
Sam Parry, MD
Igna Van den Veyver, MD

Literature Alert Committee

Tony Sciscione, DO - Chair

Cheryl Albuquerque, MD
Angela Bianco, MD
Paul Bobby, MD
Joseph Canterino, MD
Stephen Contag, MD
Erich Cosmi, MD
Mayra Cruz Ithier, MD
Ashi Daftary, MD
Cara Dolin, MD
Kathryn Drennan, MD
Stephanie Dukhovny, MD
Keith Eddleman, MD
Kelly Gibson, MD
Emily Hadley, MD
Christina Han, MD


Vanita Jain, MD
Elizabeth Langen, MD
Melissa March, MD
Julio Mateus, MD
Courtney Olson-Chen, MD
Tulin Ozcan, MD
Emmanuelle Pare, MD
Marc Parrish, DO
Aaron Poole, MD
Steve Rad, MD
Jonathan Yaakov, Rosner MD
Amber Samuel, MD
Christina Scifres, MD
Barton Staat, MD
Carolyn Zelop, MD